Blog Tour Schedule: Ignited by A.M. Deese!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Ignited by A.M. Deese. This tour will run from November 16th to 22nd. Check out the tour schedule below.


Ignited
by A.M. Deese
Genre: YA
Release Date: March 2018
RadiantTeen

Summary from Goodreads:

A NOBLE DAUGHTER.

A FORMER SLAVE.

DARK MAGIC AND VOLATILE ALLIANCES COLLIDE IN A WORLD ON THE BRINK OF COLLAPSE.

"Jura imagined it sounded like rain."

Juggling death is nothing new for seventeen-year-old Jura, daughter of the First of the Thirteen, successive rulers of the Republic of the Sand Sea. However, when a blood chain ensnares her father, she is thrust into the seat of power and forced to rule her elders.

"To Tylak, water had never tasted sweeter."

Jura must track down her father’s assassin and balance a country on the verge of collapse. To find the Prince of Shadows and uncover the truth, Jura puts her trust in Tylak, a former slave accused of stealing from the Everflame—a man she once condemned to death.

In a world where water is currency and enemies lurk around every corner, Jura will use her wits or risk igniting a world war.



About the Author
Alexis Marrero Deese is an avid reader of young adult and fantasy. Her favorite authors include Brandon Sanderson, Jaqueline Carey, and Orson Scott Card. She graduated from the University of South Florida with a Bachelor’s Degree in Creative Writing and a sun tan she misses dearly since her move to northern Georgia. She has a passion for cooking, spends entirely too much time on Pinterest, and is a self-proclaimed dog training expert to her family’s legion of dogs.
Author Links:
   

Blog Tour Schedule – 
                                                             November 16th                                                                        
Blushing Bibliophile     https://blushingbibliophile.wix.com/blog    Review
Dani Reviews Things       http://danireviewsthings.com   Promo Post
Stuffed Shelves     http://stuffedshelvesite.wordpress.com    Review
Fan-Girl-Tabulous     http://Fan-girl-tabulous.blogspot.com   Review

November 17th
Up 'Til Dawn Book Blog  http://uptildawnbookblog.blogspot.com    Promo Post
Mythical Books http://www.mythicalbooks.blogspot.ro/   Promo Post
The Bookworm Chronicles     http://muretbookworm.wordpress.com     Promo Post
Bibliobibuli YA    http://bibliobibuliya.com/   Promo Post

November 20th
Adventures Thru Wonderland   https://adventuresthruwonderland.blogspot.com/    Review
LexieLäser      www.lexielaser.blogspot.se    Review
Fantasy Book Chick     http://fantasybookchick.blogspot.com Promo Post
Smada's Book Smack      http://smadasbooksmack.blogspot.com     Promo Post
SERIESous Book Reviews      www.seriesousbookreviews.com     Review

November 21st
CBY Book Club   https://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
Wishful Endings     http://www.wishfulendings.com/    Promo Post
Petrichor     www.petrichor.it      Review
I Read Indie        http://twimom101bookblog.blogspot.com/    Promo Post

November 22nd
Cinnamon Cindy's Book Blog    http://cinnamoncindy.blogspot.com      Review
Kelsey Ketch      http://kelseyketch.com    Promo Post
Camillea Reads  www.camilleareads.wordpress.com    Promo Post

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.