Blog Tour Schedule: Breakwater by Catherine Jones Payne!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: Breakwater by Catherine Jones Payne. This tour will run from May 29th to June 9th. Check out the tour schedule below.

Breakwater
by Catherine Jones Payne
Genre: YA Fantasy/Mermaids
Release Date: May 30th 2017
Fathom Ink Press

Summary from Goodreads:

A red tide is rising. 

Jade, a seventeen-year-old mermaid in the underwater city of Thessalonike, finds her world upended when her fiancĂ© murders a naiad. As tensions surge between the mer and the naiads, Jade must navigate murky waters, negotiating her responsibilities as the daughter of one of the king's most trusted advisors and her budding friendship with a naiad. But as she tries to fight the tide of anger in a city that lives for scandal, she discovers that danger lurks in every canal. If she fails to mend the divisions between their worlds, the upwelling of hate will threaten to rip apart everything she loves.  




Author Links:
   







Blog Tour Schedule – Breakwater
May 29th
Up 'Til Dawn Book Blog  http://uptildawnbookblog.blogspot.com    Promo Post
Cinnamon Cindy's Book Blog     www.Cinnamoncindy.blogspot.com     Promo Post
A New Look On Books   http://anewlookonbooks.wordpress.com    Promo Post

May 30th
Bibliobibuli YA    http://bibliobibuliya.com/   Promo Post
Wishful Endings      http://www.wishfulendings.com/    Promo Post

May 31st
Milky Way of Books    http://milkywayofbooks.blogspot.gr/    Review

June 1st
Lisa Loves Literature       http://misclisa.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
fundinmental    http://www.fundinmental.com       Review
SERIESous Book Reviews      www.seriesousbookreviews.com   Review

June 2nd
Virtuous Mama's Corner     www.virtuousmama.org     Review
CBY Book Club   http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/   Promo Post
Loves Great Reads   https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post

June 5th
Laura's Interests    http://dogsmomvisits.blogspot.com/     Review
Shh, I am Reading     https://shhiamreading.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
Hardcover Feedback      http://hardcoverfeedback.blogspot.com/      Review

June 6th
Don't Judge, Read       http://dontjudgeread.blogspot.ca     Review

June 7th
New Syndrome Book     http://newsyndrome.blogspot.com       Promo Post
The Page Unbound     http://www.thepageunbound.com/      Review
A Backwards Story      http://abackwardsstory.blogspot.com   Review/Promo Post

June 8th
Crossroad Reviews     http://www.crossroadreviews.com    Review

June 9th
Brooke Blogs      http://www.brookeblogs.com Review
The Ordinary Housewife Book Blog     www.theordinaryhousewife.com Review
Reading for the Stars and Moon   http://readingforthestars.blogspot.com/    Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.