Blog Tour Schedule: The Slope Rules by Melanie Hooyenga!

0

YA Bound Book Tours is organizing a Blog Tour for: The Slope Rules by Melanie Hooyenga. This tour will run from April 10th to 14th. Check out the tour schedule below.

The Slope Rules
by Melanie Hooyenga
Genre: YA Sports Romance
Release Date: February 24th 2017

Summary from Goodreads:

Fifteen-year old Cally accepted her fate as one of the guys, so when she meets Blake, a hot snowboarder who sees her for more than her aerials on the slopes, she falls fast and hard. But their romance can only last as long as vacation.

Or so she thinks.

A twist of fate—well, her Dad opening another brewery in a new town—lands her in Blake’s school, but the charismatic boy she fell for wants nothing to do with her, and worse, the Snow Bunnies, the popular clique, claim her as their newest recruit.

Cally must learn to be true to herself—all while landing a spot on the ski team and figuring out who she is without her old friends. And when she finds out what Blake is hiding, she learns the rules on the slopes apply to more than just skiing.
 


About the Author
While not a fan of matching Day-Glo outfits, Melanie’s been skiing since she was five and always points her tips up while exiting the chairlift. She lives in the land of lake effect snow—also known as west Michigan—with her husband Jeremy and Miniature Schnauzer Owen, and is always looking for ways to enjoy the outdoors. This novel, her fourth, inspired her to purchase her first helmet.

Author Links:
   


Blog Tour Schedule – 
April 10th
The Silver Dagger Scriptorium     http://silver-dagger-scriptorium.weebly.com/   Promo Post
The Bookworm Central www.thebookwormcentral.blogspot.com  Review
LILbooKlovers    www.lilbooklovers.wordpress.com   Promo Post

April 11th
Reading for the Stars and Moon    http://readingforthestarsmoon.blogspot.com/  Review
Book Jems     www.bookjems.com     Review
Margie's Must Reads      http://margiesmustreads.com Promo Post

April 12th
Loves Great Reads    https://lovesgreatreadsblog.wordpress.com/    Promo Post
CBY Book Club   http://cbybookclub.blogspot.com/    Promo Post
What Is That Book About   www.whatisthatbookabout.com     Promo Post
Books,Dreams,Life    http://staceyschneller06.wordpress.com     Review
A Leisure Moment     http://www.aleisuremoment.com    Promo Post

April 13th
Sascha Darlington's Microcosm Explored     https://saschadarlington.me      Review
Zerina Blossom's Books http://www.zerinablossom.com/    Promo Post
Haddie's Haven https://haddieshaven.blogspot.com   Review
The Avid Reader    http://the-avidreader.blogspot.com    Promo Post

April 14th
The Phantom Paragrapher    www.thephantomparagrapher.blogspot.com    Review
forthenovellovers     https://forthenovellovers.wordpress.com/    Review
Christina Philippou    https://cphilippou123.com/    Review

To Be Read     www.tobereadsite.wordpress.com    Review

0 comments:

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.